Broward Impact Window & Door review summary

3on Google,Jun 11, 2024

Andrew

product 4 stars- goes to soft quality control during assembly, installation 3 stars - sloppy rapid work, windows don’t shut properly, caulking lets water in during rain, and that is after come-back service call.


5on Google,Jun 06, 2024

Riley

Broward completed our entire home without flaw. Permitting, ordering, measuring, and inspection. All done and finalized correctly. Price was fair and quality was great. Clean installation. would highly recommend. There is more then price when buying important items for your home and family.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2024

Vivien

Robert is so professional and kind!


5on Google,May 26, 2024

mitchell

Robert measured and drew a diagram of all the windows needing replacing, offered a competitive price and timeline for installation, and I’m very satisfied thus far


5on Google,May 25, 2024

Jeminy

My advisor Rene was attemptive, professional and kept me informed. They replaced all my windows, front door and 3 sliding doors. Very professional, no issues with inspections and great quality products. Thank you for a job well done!



5on Google,May 06, 2024

LeRoy

Broward Impact Windows did a great job of replacing all of the windows and doors in our house and garage. They were very efficient, clean and professional. From the estimate to the final inspection by the city inspector the communication was fantastic. If you need impact windows and doors I highly recommend you call Joe Marshall at Broward Impact! Thank you


5on Google,May 03, 2024

Mary

Had an excellent experience with this company. All my questions were answered and I’m looking forward to a safe and secured home. Thanks so much.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2024

Zachary

Broward impact Window & Door was recommended to me by several people and they did not disappoint! Very professional and the finished product is incredible!! Feel like we are in a brand new house. Love it and Joe and Jay are fantastic!! Jay is the best salesman I have worked with and always going above and beyond for me. Great communication. Mike and his crew that installed the windows and doors were very professional and polite. Did everything I asked and always available. Highly recommend!!!! A++++++++++ service!!!



5on Google,Mar 27, 2024

jeffrey

These guys are professionals they did the entire installation in 2 bussiness days absolutely beautiful no dust everywhere or anything Broward impact is the best and with the price comparison to competitors it was a steal I highly recommend this company to anyone who want the job done right the first time.


5on Google,Mar 23, 2024

Bernice

Great service! Everyone is very friendly, patient and knowledgeable.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Helen

I'm in the beginning process, but I highly recommend this company. They are professional, true to their word, and take the time to answer all of your questions. They even help with the permits and HOA applications. Jay is a pleasure to work with. I am very confident that this will be a worry free project.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2024

Robert

I have ESW windows in my own residence installed by Broward Impact Windows and Doors.


5on Google,Feb 11, 2024

Will

Great customer service from the first person picked up the phone and Rene is Awesome asked him to help me and my friend answer was yes with no hesitation and he's very professional.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2024

Charles Jackson Adkins

I waited a few weeks before writing this review because I wanted to pressure clean my house and verify that water would not enter the home with my new windows and doors. I am very happy to report that only a tiny bit of water was visible on the sliding glass door tracks inside the home. The rest of the water filtered out of the track from these slits that are built into the track system. Also no water was visible from my windows inside the house. I called Broward Impact in September and requested a free consultation. Jay Gannon came out to my home and measured my windows and doors and gave my an estimate a few days later via email. I knew that replacing 12 windows, 12 sliding glass doors ( 4 of them oversized ), a back entry way door, and a garage door would be expensive. And it was, but I believe that it is money well spent. The customer service that I received from Jay Gannon was excellent. It took 4 months from the time I paid a deposit until permits were approved and glass was made to fit my house. There was a little issue with the original scheduled week of install but their team was able to work around our work from home schedule, therefore everything worked out fine. There were 4 installers for my house project and it took 5 days. The installers were very polite and professional. Very hard workers and I never saw them slacking on the job. Also they were aware that I have 2 indoor cats that had to be moved from room to room while they installed the doors and the installers were very patient with us when having to move cats around the house. Overall I am pleased with the product, the install, and the customer service. If you want high quality hurricane windows and doors call Jay Gannon and request a free consultation.


5on Google,Feb 09, 2024

Shelia

My customer representative Rene is fantastic. He patiently answered my questions and explained the process to me. He was attentive to my concerns and followed through on one follow-up item. The inspector who completed my final inspection said my installation is one of the best he has seen. The office team can learn from the customer service and professional attention that Rene and the installation team showed to me. You will not go wrong working with Broward Impact. Hope you are lucky enough to get Rene as your representative.


5on Google,Feb 08, 2024

Mr. McKinney

The process was smoother than expected with no major concerns or issues


5on Google,Feb 08, 2024

Jack

Excellent service and professionalism!!!!


5on Google,Feb 02, 2024

Bob

I’ve had my beautiful impact windows & doors from Broward Impact for over 2 years and I can honestly say from beginning to end it was an excellent experience. When the new front door became a little sticky a year later they had someone right out to fix it. Same when I broke the little tab on a screen. After ordering, I had to make a late change and Jay didn’t mind at all. After making a few referrals to my neighbors Joe sent a thank you card. Wow! Professionalism isn’t just before a big purchase, it’s even more important afterwards. Thanks guys I’m still giving out your number when people stop and ask about my beautiful new windows!


5on Google,Jan 29, 2024

Giovanni

I'm very happy with the service and products installed. I had new impact windows and doors installed. Jay was the salesperson and my main point of contact. He was very friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable. Not once did he ever try to upsell me on anything. Very straight to the point and honest. He always responded quickly to all of my communications as well. Mike was the installer who did a fantastic job, was on time and very efficient in the installation and clean up. Mike also installed windows and doors on my mom's property and did a great job with hers as well. While it was a little pricey, you pay for what you get and I'm very happy with the result. Highly recommend this company.


5on Google,Dec 16, 2023

Robert

They helped me with everything and the install came out amazing


5on Google,Dec 10, 2023

Victor

Wide selection, knowledgeable personal, streamline purchase and permits process, Joe M. Was helpful to select proper products


5on Google,Nov 13, 2023

Michael

From the first phone call everyone at broward impact were wonderful helpfull professional and pleasant the salesman Jay was very helpful the two men doing installation were very professional everet I can remember the othervmans name but both were great from start to clean up the price was to my budget thats my opinion I can't thank all of you enough at Broward impact Michael and Carol Manzella




5on Google,Oct 24, 2023

Raananah

Knowledgeable, professional, easy to work with, and they provide and excellent product - both in quality and in the appearance of the windows and doors. The installation was flawless, Charlie is the master installation person, and his crew is well trained. More imporant than anything to me is the customer service they provide. Three years after the installation I called their office late Friday afternoon with a problem that needed to be resolved by Sunday. They came by immedatialy and constructed a temporary solution until the part could be ordered -and installed at a later date - and did it all with a smile. This is a company that does it right.


5on Google,Oct 24, 2023

Kenny

The guys did a great job. Couldn't be happier. Communicated well through the whole process. They were patient with my association. Handled all permitting and inspection without issue. I can't thank them enough. Definitely recommend Broward Impact Window & Door.


5on Google,Oct 16, 2023

Leslie

I was 100% impressed by Broward Impact Window & Doors customer service quality as well as their installation of our new hurricane proof windows. They were very quick and efficient, our windows look fantastic. Jay Gannan in particular I would recommend as a sales agent, he was communicative and helped us through the process perfectly,.


5on Google,Oct 15, 2023

Cyndi

I worked with salesman Robert. Him and his installers made sure I was happy with my doors and the installation. It’s been over a year since installation and I’m happy with my 3 sliding impact glass doors and my double impact front doors.